Team

 

Photo by Marc Goodwin

 

Anssi Lassila

Architect, Director, Founder

anssi.lassila@oopeaa.com

CV / CV suomeksi


 

 

Seinäjoki Office


 

Anne Kaivo-oja

Architect

anne.kaivo-oja@oopeaa.com


 

Juha Pakkala

juha.pakkala@oopeaa.com


 

Teresa Frausin

Architect / Press office

teresa.frausin@oopeaa.com


Teemu Leppälä

teemu.leppala@oopeaa.com


Timo Etula

Architect

timo.etula@oopeaa.com


 

 

Helsinki Office


 

Iida Hedberg

Architect

iida.hedberg@oopeaa.com


Kazunori Yamaguchi

Architect

kazunori.yamaguchi@oopeaa.com


 

Hanna Jahkonen

hanna.jahkonen@oopeaa.com


 

Marko Simsiö

marko.simsio@oopeaa.com


 

Katharina Heidkamp

katharina.heidkamp@oopeaa.com